About Us

Permark Inc. is a leading manufacturer of custom name badges, signs & tags. Our expertise covers injection molding, hot stamping engraving, punch pressing, screen printing, digital printing and sublimation. We provide awesome products to companies throughout North America and beyond. With decades of experience behind us, we can provide you with a product to suit your needs and budget.

We provide our products to companies throughout North American and beyond through our amazing authorized distributors.

About-Us.jpg

Irene Hilden
President ext. 253
irene@permarkbadges.com

Bill Kirkpatrick
Consultant ext. 236
bill@permarkbadges.com

Nannette Henson Jose
Customer Service ext. 239
nannette@permarkbadges.com

Jovanna (Jovie) Lacbanes
Customer Service ext. 251
jovanna@permarkbadges.com

Joanne Baggieri
Graphics Co-ordinator ext. 251
artwork@permarkbadges.com

Emily Hilden
Release Program Co-ordinator ext. 233
emily@permarkbadges.com

Jessica Hilden
Sales Assistant ext. 230
jessica@permarkbadges.com

Permark Inc.
Canadian address/Plant:
81 Mack Ave.
Toronto, ON
Canada, M1L 1M5

US address:
2321 Kenmore Ave.
Buffalo, NY 14207

Phone: (416) 752-9144
Toll Free: (800) 263-5888
Toll Free Fax: (800) 387-6568

email: sales@permarkbadges.com
artwork: artwork@permarkbadges.com
release: release@permarkbadges.com

Website: www.permarkbadges.com
Badge Release On-Line: www.badgeprogram.com